Soundtrack Information

Heathers: The Musical

Heathers: The Musical

Yellow Sound Label

Release Date: June 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Beautiful (Barret Wilbert Weed, Katie Ladner, Alice Lee, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Elle Mc Lemore) 8:19
2. Candy Store (Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alice Lee & Elle Mc Lemore) 2:52
3. Fight for Me (Barret Wilbert Weed) 2:35
4. Freeze Your Brain (Ryan Mc Cartan & Barret Wilbert Weed) 2:53
5. Big Fun (Jon Edison, Evan Todd, Barret Wilbert Weed, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alice Lee) 4:14
6. Dead Girl Walking (Barret Wilbert Weed & Ryan Mc Cartan) 3:24
7. The Me Inside of Me (Jessica Keenan Wynn, Daniel Cooney, Dan Domenech, Aj Meijer & Michelle Duffy) 5:15
8. Blue (Evan Todd, Jon Edison, Barret Wilbert Weed, Alice Lee & Elle Mc Lemore) 2:47
9. Our Love Is God (Ryan Mc Cartan, Barret Wilbert Weed, Jon Edison & Evan Todd) 5:18
10. Dead Gay Son (Anthony Crivello & Daniel Cooney) 3:42
11. Seventeen (Barret Wilbert Weed & Ryan Mc Cartan) 3:11
12. Shine a Light (Michelle Duffy, Aj Meijer, Rachel Flynn, Dustin Sullivan & Charissa Hogeland) 2:31
13. Lifeboat (Elle Mc Lemore) 1:39
14. Shine a Light (Reprise) (Alice Lee & Elle Mc Lemore) 0:42
15. Kindergarten Boyfriend (Katie Ladner) 3:48
16. Yo Girl (Jessica Keenan Wynn, Evan Todd, Jon Edison, Barret Wilbert Weed & Michelle Duffy) 1:46
17. Meant to Be Yours (Ryan Mc Cartan, Barret Wilbert Weed & Michelle Duffy) 3:25
18. Dead Girl Walking (Reprise) (Barret Wilbert Weed, Michelle Duffy, Daniel Cooney, Ryan Mc Cartan & Elle Mc Lemore) 2:46
19. I Am Damaged (Barret Wilbert Weed & Ryan Mc Cartan) 1:26
20. Seventeen (Reprise) (Barret Wilbert Weed, Alice Lee, Katie Ladner & Elle Mc Lemore) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 65:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!