Soundtrack Information



Varese Sarabande (VSD 5223)

Release Date: 1989

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Strip Croquet
2. Suicide Note
3. J.D. Blows Up
4. The Forest
5. You're Beautiful
6. Martha Dumptruck
7. Third Funeral
8. Veronica And J.D.
9. First Funeral
10. The Dorm
11. Back To School
12. Forest Chase
13. Heather's Locker
14. Veronica's Shower
15. Into The Cafeteria
16. Veronica's Dream
17. J.D.'s Final Stand
18. Dorm Party
19. Croquet
20. Second Funeral
21. Poor Little Heather
22. J.D.'s Bomb
23. Petition Montage
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!