Soundtrack Information

High Velocity

High Velocity

Prometheus (PCD 134)

Release Date: January 1, 1994

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Welcome To The Philippines / The Observers / The Sniper 6:02
2. The Night Before 2:18
3. The Mafia Marines 2:08
4. The Hostage 3:09
5. The Mission Begins 4:25
6. The Rope Trick 1:51
7. Night Flight 2:14
8. The Ring / Not Thirsty 2:50
9. The Archer 2:30
10. Coffee Break 2:22
11. Just A Little More / No Victories - End Title 4:10
  Total Album Time: 33:59

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!