Soundtrack Information

House of Cards

House of Cards

Release Date: December 18, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Themes (Loic Valmy) 6:23
2. How We Get Loose (feat. Skryptz & Trick Enemy) (H.M.S) 5:03
3. Runways (feat. MC Wanu, Skryptz & Trick Enemy) (H.M.S) 3:31
4. The Origins (Loic Valmy) 3:28
5. Shut Shit Down (feat. MC Wanu, Skryptz & Trick Enemy) (H.M.S.) 3:11
6. We tha Illnest (feat. MC Wanu, Skryptz & Trick Enemy) (H.M.S.) 3:03
7. Face Reynard (Loic Valmy) 2:40
8. Be the One (Gavin Hamburger) 2:54
9. Last Fight (Loic Valmy) 2:31
10. Epic (That Dude) 5:58
  Total Album Time: 38:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!