Soundtrack Information

Human Nature

Human Nature

Pleximusic (PLXM-001)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Don't Want To Be Dead Yet
2. My Story Begins
3. Pygmy Chimp
4. "Hair Everywhere" - Patricia Arquette
5. On My Mountain Top
6. "You" - Marty and Elayne Roberts
7. "Waltzes No,'s 3,4,6,12" - Franz Schubert
8. Puff Bolts
9. Forget the Mice
10. A Name for Puff
11. Busted
12. "Hair Everywhere (Remix)" - Patricia Arquette
13. "Fais Do Do" - Miranda Otto
14. Lila Shaves
15. Puff's Education
16. "My Name Is Puff" - Rhys Ifans
17. "Allegretto in B Flat Major" - Ludwig Van Beethoven
18. Bachelor Pad
19. "Au Dehors Frémit La Pluie" - Nathalie Lhermitte
20. "The Heights of Culture" - Rhys Ifans
21. Back to Nature
22. "Petite Etoile De Septembre" - Marie-Noelle Gondry
23. Words Are Evil
24. I'll Turn Myself In
25. Parade
26. "Here With You" - Patricia Arquette
27. "My Name Is Puff (Remix)" - Rhys Ifans
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Graeme Revell: Film Music

Graeme Revell: Film Music
Promotional Release

Released: 2001