Soundtrack Information

I Am Bolt

I Am Bolt


Release Date: November 28, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Man & His Dream (feat. Nas) (Ian Arber) 3:22
2. As We Enter (Nas) 2:27
3. World Cup (Usain Bolt Dub) (Popcaan) 2:13
4. Crick Neck (feat. Chi Ching Ching) (Sean Paul) 2:38
5. Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx) (Major Lazer) 3:34
6. Chariot (feat. Stylo G) (Will Simms)

Get this album or track at:

7. Pressure (Vybz Kartel) 2:50
8. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody (Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley) 3:39
9. Sweetie (Kiko Bun) 3:45
10. 007 (Shanty Town) (Desmond Dekker) 2:32
11. Funky Kingston (Toots & The Maytals) 4:56
  Total Album Time: 34:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

I Am Bolt>

I Am Bolt
Lakeshore Records

Released: November 25, 2016