Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Na Jhooth Bolu (Asha Bhosle, R.D. Burman & Amit Kumar) 5:10
2. Main Khule Aam Keh Doon (Asha Bhosle, R.D. Burman & Amit Kumar) 7:31
3. Reshmi Zulfen Nashili Aankhen (Ranu Mukherjee, R.D. Burman, Abhijeet & Jolly Mukherjee) 7:17
4. Jab Tak Jaan Mein Hai Jaan (Sudesh Bhosle & R.D. Burman) 6:26
5. Ab Toh Humko Har Pal (Asha Bhosle, R.D. Burman & Amit Kumar) 6:51
6. Duniyawale Yeh (Sahib Singh & R.D. Burman) 8:19
7. Indrajeet - Dance Music (R.D. Burman) 1:42
  Total Album Time: 43:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!