Soundtrack Information

Injustice: Gods Among Us - Original Score

Injustice: Gods Among Us - Original Score

WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 16, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Injustice - Gods Among Us (Christopher Drake) 3:06
2. Atlantis (Rich Carle) 4:39
3. Joker's Game - Earth Battle (Dean Grinsfelder) 7:37
4. Gotham City (Rich Carle) 5:52
5. Hall of Justice (Dan Forden) 4:38
6. Lois - Batcave Mission (Christopher Drake) 4:58
7. Plans Change (Various artists) 6:00
8. Aquaman Arrives on Striker's Island (Christopher Drake) 2:16
9. Stryker's Island Prison (Dan Forden) 5:02
10. Betrayal, Revenge and Murder (Various artists) 4:55
11. Themyscira (Dan Forden) 4:51
12. Wayne Manor (Various artists) 4:13
13. Justice Is Done (Dean Grinsfelder) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 62:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!