Soundtrack Information



Rhino Records (RHM2 7772)

Release Date: 2002

Conducted by Miklos Rozsa

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Prelude And Forward (Original Extended Version)
2. Ransom
3. Rotherwood
4. Ballad Of Richard
5. Lady Rowena
6. Medle: Sir Cedric / Squire Wamba
7. Issac of York
8. Rebecca
9. Intruder
10. Ashby Fanfares
11. Defeat
12. The Rivals
13. Sheffeild
14. Bows And Arrows
15. Recebba's Love
16. Search
17. Torquilstone's Castle
18. Bois Guilbert's Passion
19. Bois Guilbert's Bargain Medley: Battlement / Fight / Fire Attack
20. Breakthrough / The Boulders / The Battering Ram / Saxon Victory / Abduction
21. Farewell
22. Challenge
23. Trumpet Fanfares
24. Finale
25. Epilogue
26. Prelude (Revised Main Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!