Soundtrack Information

Jamesy Boy

Jamesy Boy

MovieScore Media

Release Date: March 17, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Cell 1:58
2. High 1:40
3. Seduction 2:32
4. Yo Guillermo 2:07
5. Found My Way 2:49
6. Rap on the Yard 1:30
7. Mum 2:19
8. Breaking Glass 2:12
9. The Hang 4:06
10. Friends At Night 1:54
11. First Kiss 3:25
12. The Deal 3:50
13. Didn't Have to Happen 1:29
14. Magic Trick Talent 1:48
15. Shanktified 1:35
16. Roc Confronts James 2:06
17. Walls Come Down 1:37
18. Arriving At This 4:32
  Total Album Time: 43:29

From the Manufacturer

The moving, urban score for Jamesy Boy, a well-crafted prison drama, composed by Jermaine Stegall. The score has an element of cinematic drama as well as urban undertone. Jamesy Boy marks the fifth collaboration between Jermaine and director Trevor White.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!