Soundtrack Information

Janie Jones

Janie Jones

Nettwerk America

Release Date: October 11, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hurricane (Abigail Breslin) 3:08
2. Find Love (Abigail Breslin and Alessandro Nivola) 2:35
3. Fight for Me (Abigail Breslin) 3:17
4. Just a Game (Abigail Breslin) 2:31
5. The Great Escape (Patrick Watson) 3:07
6. Please (Alessandro Nivola) 2:28
7. Never Done (Alessandro Nivola) 4:09
8. All At Once (Alessandro Nivola) 2:34
9. Even Now (William Fitzsimmons) 2:52
10. Waiting for You (Gemma Hayes) 3:15
11. House of the Rising Sun (Abigail Breslin) 2:31
  Total Album Time: 32:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!