Soundtrack Information

Johnny Handsome

Johnny Handsome

Warner Brothers Records (9 25996-2)

Release Date: 1989

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Theme
2. I Can't Walk This Time / The Prestige
3. Angola
4. Clip Joint Rhumba
5. Sad Story
6. Fountain Walk
7. Cajun Metal
8. First Week At Work
9. Greasy Oysters
10. Smells Like Money
11. Sunny's Tune
12. I Like Your Eyes
13. Adios Donna
14. Cruising With Rafe
15. How's My Face
16. End Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!