Soundtrack Information

Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

Limited Edition

Release Date: June 11, 2014

Format: LP

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Opening Titles 0:33
2. Theme from Jurassic Park 3:27
3. Incident at Isla Nublar 5:20
4. Journey to the Island 8:53
5. SIDE B: The Raptor Attack 2:49
6. Hatching Baby Raptor 3:20
7. Welcome to Jurassic Park 7:55
8. My Friend, The Brachiosauras 4:16
  Disc Time: 36:33

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Dennis Steals the Embryo 4:56
2. A Tree for My Bed 2:12
3. High-Wire Stunts 4:09
4. Remembering Petticoat Lane 2:48
5. Jurassic Park Gate 2:04
6. SIDE D: Eye to Eye 6:32
7. T-Rex Rescue & Finale 7:40
8. End Credits 3:26
  Total Album Time: 70:20

From the Manufacturer

We are pleased to officially announce that we will be releasing the beloved soundtrack to Jurassic Park by John Williams on 2XLP Vinyl on the 21st anniversary of the films theatrical release.

There are two different versions. One, with artwork you might be familiar with by JC Richard that we are referring to as Version A. Version A, is pressed on 180 gram Black Vinyl, with randomly inserted "Dilophosaurus" colored Vinyl.

Version B, featuring all new artwork by Dan McCarthy, is limited to 1,000 copies and is pressed on 180 Gram Translucent Amber Vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!