Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dekha Jo Husn Aapka (Mohd. Aziz, Rajesh Roshan & Anuradha Paudwal) 5:49
2. Mili Tere Pyar Ke (Kumar Sanu, Rajesh Roshan & Anuradha Paudwal) 5:40
3. Barsa Paani Barsa (Sadhana Sargam & Rajesh Roshan) 5:30
4. Ek Tajmahal Dil Mein (Anwar & Rajesh Roshan) 5:09
5. Ek Baar Pyar Ka - Female (Anuradha Paudwal & Rajesh Roshan) 2:29
6. Ek Baar Pyar Ka - Male (Amit Kumar & Rajesh Roshan) 5:50
7. Ek Baar Pyar Ka - Sad (Amit Kumar & Rajesh Roshan) 3:41
  Total Album Time: 34:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!