Soundtrack Information

Kids In The Hall: Brain Candy

Kids In The Hall: Brain Candy

Matador (OLE 183-2)

Release Date: 1996

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Some Days It's Dark - Death Lurks
2. Painted Soldiers - Pavement
3. Hapiness - Matthew Sweet
4. Happiness Pie - Death Lurks
5. Six Dick Pimp - Liz Phair
6. I'm Gay - Scott Thompson & Joe Sealy
7. Spiralling Shape - They Might Be Giants
8. Swoon - Pell Mell
9. Borthday Cake - Cibbo Matto
10. Butts Wigglin - The Tragically Hip
11. Postal Blowfish - Guided By Voices
12. Pablo And Andrea - Yo La Tengo
13. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight - Stereolab
14. Nata Di Marzo - Pizzicato Five
15. Eat My Brain - Odds
16. Long Dark Twenties - Paul Bellini
17. Having An Average Weekend - Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!