Soundtrack Information

Killing Them Softly

Killing Them Softly

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: October 16, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Moon Dance (Carl Stone) 7:31
2. The Man Comes Around (James Wilsey) 3:19
3. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries (Jack Hylton & His Orchestra) 2:50
4. Heroin (The Velvet Underground) 6:45
5. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (Nico) 5:09
6. Love Letters (Kitty Lester) 2:41
7. I Think This Town is Nervous (The Wreckery) 5:38
8. It's Only a Paper Moon (Cliff “Ukulele Ike” Edwards) 3:09
9. Money (That's What I Want) (Barrett Strong) 2:36
10. The Feeling In My Nuts (Marc Streitenfeld) 2:27
  Total Album Time: 42:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!