Soundtrack Information

King Ping

King Ping

Unique Records

Release Date: October 25, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nightflight (Biggi Babes) 2:43
2. Special K (The Dead Lovers) 2:34
3. The Story of Speedy Mannie (Al Supersonic and The Teenagers) 2:14
4. Show Me Love (The Soul Snatchers) 2:49
5. Mein Schatz (Stier) 3:41
6. Kill to Dance (Trip Advisor) 3:40
7. Lunatica in the Live Version (N.O.H.A.) 6:00
8. Kpang Logo Didging (Alfonso Gravina) 2:40
9. Tiger (The Sweet Vandals) 4:03
10. Stand By Me (Al Supersonic and The Teenagers) 2:50
11. Does Anyone Have an Idea (Flared) 3:57
12. I Will Do Damage (Uncle Ho) 3:42
13. Rock Song (The Winston) 4:40
14. Du lebst ja immer noch du altes Arschloch [Explicit] (Jochen Calypso) 3:10
15. W Upper Valley Town (The Dirty Little Crocodiles) 2:32
16. Hurry Up! (Frank Popp Ensemble) 3:25
17. Höllental und Himmelsleiter (Roland Heinrich) 4:35
18. King Ping (feat. Bela B., Brenda Boykin) (Biggi Babes) 3:01
  Total Album Time: 62:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!