Soundtrack Information

Kings Row

Kings Row

Varese Sarabande (VCD 47203)

Release Date: 1979

Conducted by Charles Gerhardt

Performed by
The National Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Children (Paris And Cassie)
3. Paris And Grandmother
4. Cassies Party
5. Icehouse
6. Operation
7. Cassies Farewell
8. Parris Goes To Dr. Tower
9. Winter
10. Grandmothers Last Will
11. Seduction
12. All Is Quiet
13. Grandmother Dies
14. Sunset
15. Parris Leaves Kings Row
16. Flirtation
17. Vienna And Happy New Year 1900
18. Randy And Drake
19. Financial Ruin
20. Accident And Amputation
21. Drake Awakens
22. Vienna - Cable - Randy And Drake
23. Letters Across The Ocean
24. Parris Comes Back
25. Kings Row
26. Elise
27. Parriss Decision
28. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!