Soundtrack Information

La Polinesia  sotto casa

La Polinesia è sotto casa

Aloha Entertainment

Release Date: September 12, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Le onde del tempo 1:52
2. Rebirth 3:39
3. Something to Believe in 2:28
4. Waiting in Silence 1:18
5. I'll Remember You 1:03
6. Nadine Theme 2:47
7. Le onde del tempo piano suite 1:56
8. Dog Eat Dog 1:11
9. E poi vai via 3:14
10. Ordinary Hero 3:47
  Total Album Time: 23:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!