Soundtrack Information

La Vie Promise

La Vie Promise

La Bande Son

Release Date: September 2, 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Where I'm From (Shelby Lynn) 3:51
2. I Envy The Wind (Lucinda Williams) 3:13
3. Bluesifyin (Joe Luis Walker) 6:29
4. Prelude n 13 J. S. Bach (John Lewis) 6:51
5. I am A Poor Wayfaring Stranger (Andreas Scholl) 4:43
  Total Album Time: 25:07

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!