Soundtrack Information



Sony Wonder (LK 66414)

Release Date: 1994

Conducted by Allan Wilson

Performed by
The London Metropolitan Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Lassie - Main Title 1:55
2. Accident 3:14
3. Morning Glory 2:27
4. The Diary / Wolf Attack 4:58
5. New Beginnings 2:51
6. Commitment 2:40
7. Lassie Protects The Herd 2:53
8. Rustling 3:05
9. Lassie Saves Matt 10:25
10. Return / Reunion 3:20
  Total Album Time: 37:48

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!