Soundtrack Information

Layer Cake

Layer Cake

Virgin Records

Release Date: October 4, 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hayling (FC Kahuna) 3:46
2. Opening (Steve McLaughlin) 5:12
3. She Sells Sanctuary (The Cult) 4:12
4. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (Kylie Minogue, Ulterior Motive) 3:59
5. You Got The Love (The Source (featuring Candi Staton)) 4:01
6. Drive To Boatyard (Ilan Eshkeri) 1:23
7. Junky Fight (Lisa Gerrard) 1:46
8. Making Plans For Nigel (XTC) 4:13
9. Ordinary World (Duran Duran) 4:41
10. Ruthless Gravity (Craig Armstrong) 5:51
11. Four To The Floor (Soulsavers mix) (Starsailor) 5:11
12. Drive To The Warehouse (Lisa Gerrard, Ilan Eshkeri) 1:47
13. Aria (Lisa Gerrard with Michael Gambon) 5:37
14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Joe Cocker) 4:41
  Total Album Time: 56:20

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!