Soundtrack Information

Lerner & Loewe: A Night on Broadway

Lerner & Loewe: A Night on Broadway


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Almost Like Being in Love 2:53
2. Get Me to the Church On Time 2:41
3. Gigi 3:38
4. I Could Have Danced All Night 2:47
5. If Ever I Would Leave You 3:34
6. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face 3:40
7. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever 3:20
8. On the Street Where You Live 3:14
9. Thank Heaven for Little Girls 3:05
10. The Night They Invented Champagne 2:34
11. The Rain in Spain 2:19
12. With a Little Bit of Luck 1:54
13. Wouldn't It Be Loverly? 2:38
14. I Talk to the Trees 3:31
15. They Call the Wind Maria 3:00
16. Wand'rin Star 3:36
  Total Album Time: 48:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!