Soundtrack Information



Universal Music

Release Date: April 21, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Ivan Locke
2. Very Urgent
3. Turning
4. Confession
5. Father
6. Speed Limit
7. Concrete
8. Sister Margaret
9. Happy Day In Hell
10. I Can't Say I Love You
11. Closing Roads
12. Life Sentence
13. Not Your Home
14. Circles
15. Fuck Chicago
16. Baby
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!