Soundtrack Information

Lollipop Chainsaw

Lollipop Chainsaw

WaterTower Music

Release Date: June 12, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Lollipop (The Chordettes) 2:08
2. Nemesis (Arch Enemy) 4:12
3. Empire State Human (The Human League) 3:12
4. Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups (D.R.U.G.S) 2:33
5. The Way Of The Fist (Explicit) (Five Finger Death Punch) 3:59
6. Pac Man Fever (Buckner & Garcia) 3:47
7. Love For My Insane Lover (Akira Yamaoka) 3:13
8. Zombie Tackle (Akira Yamaoka) 3:49
9. Viking Zombies Sail On Lightning Seas (Akira Yamaoka) 2:03
10. Zombie Guts (Akira Yamaoka) 2:13
11. Zombeef Burger (Akira Yamaoka) 2:00
12. Mirrorball Madhouse (Akira Yamaoka) 3:24
13. Rainbow Zombie Fever (Akira Yamaoka) 3:18
14. Bowel Purge (Akira Yamaoka) 1:48
15. Scattering Guts (Akira Yamaoka) 1:50
  Total Album Time: 43:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!