Soundtrack Information




Release Date: June 24, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: Come Along Mate (Watch Porn With Me) (Plane) 2:39
2. Cowboys and Cowboys (Queerious) 2:08
3. Dark Blue Denim Jeans (Johns) 3:50
4. Emergency (M4 V) 4:09
5. Redheaded Girl (Tickle) 2:44
6. Interkut (Surely Shirley) 2:30
7. Best Years of Our Lives [Explicit] (Orel Bernstein) 1:47
8. Race the Storm (Forman & Kallenbach) 2:48
9. Get Danny Drunk (Analog Crafts Night) 2:21
10. Years (Corey) 1:50
11. Look Around You (Cesar's Theme) (Shiner Calson) 3:52
12. Interkut (H.P. Mendoza) 1:11
13. Look Around You (H.P. Mendoza) 0:51
14. Bring It on, Dixie (H.P. Mendoza) 4:19
  Total Album Time: 36:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!