Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Teri Rani Tu (Alka Yagnik, Anand Milind & Kumar Sanu) 3:55
2. Aye Saawan Baras Zara (Lata Mangeshkar, Anand Milind & Suresh Wadkar) 9:19
3. Jis Dil Ne Tujhko (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind & Anupama Deshpande) 2:24
4. Mujhe Le Chal Mandir (Alka Yagnik, Anand Milind & Pankaj Udhas) 5:37
5. O Lootere O Lootere (Lata Mangeshkar, Anand Milind & Manhar Udhas) 6:52
6. Meri Barbad Mohabbat Pukare (Alka Yagnik, Anand Milind & Mohd. Aziz) 4:12
7. Aaja Aanewala Aaja (Asha Bhosle and Anand Milind) 6:36
8. Oye Pape (Sukhwinder Singh, Anand Milind & Sapna Mukherjee) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 42:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!