Soundtrack Information

Lord Of Illusions

Lord Of Illusions

Mute Records (MUTE 9009-2)

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by Simon James

Performed by
The Northwest Sinfonia

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Lord Of Illusions
2. The Detective
3. God's Eyes
4. Flesh Is A Trap
5. Magic Moments
6. Swann's Last Act
7. Dorothea And D'Amour
8. While Blood Runs Warm In Your Veins
9. Resurrection
10. Origami Man
11. What Are You Looking At?
12. Born To Murder The World
13. Magic Sets Us Free
14. Laura
15. Dancing In The Dark
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Clive Barker's Lord of Illusions>

Clive Barker's Lord of Illusions
Limited Edition of 1,200 Copies
Perseverance Records PRD 041

Released: January 17, 2012