Soundtrack Information

Love At Large

Love At Large

Virgin Records America (2-91359)

Release Date: 1990

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lets Begin 0:43
2. Aint No Cure For Love 4:48
3. The Principal Piece In A Game Of Chess 1:46
4. Looking For A Sign 2:40
5. You Dont Know What Love Is 2:28
6. Variation On A Popular Theme (#3) For Solo Harp 2:51
7. But We Never Talk 1:58
8. Dont Cry For Me 2:34
9. What If I Said I Loved You 2:36
10. Here Comes Rick! 1:20
11. Love At Large 2:16
12. You Dont Know What Love Is 1:52
13. And Love Is My Value 1:14
14. Variation On A Popular Theme (#87) For Solo Guitar 3:59
15. Out On A Limb (Where The Fruit Is) 1:26
16. Moves On A Board 2:17
17. Searching For A Heart 4:09
  Total Album Time: 40:57

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!