Soundtrack Information

Love Happens

Love Happens

Relativity Music Group

Release Date: September 14, 2009

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Time Of Times (Badly Drawn Boy) 3:19
2. Dream (Priscilla Ahn) 3:34
3. Lake Michigan (Live) (Rogue Wave) 5:06
4. Fresh Feeling (Eels) 3:39
5. We Will Become Silhouettes (The Postal Service) 5:01
6. Your Hand in Mine (Explosions In The Sky) 3:27
7. Have a Little Faith In Me (John Hiatt) 4:05
8. IO (This Time Around) (Helen Stellar) 5:15
9. Everyday (Rogue Wave) 3:42
10. Little Wing (Christopher Young) 6:05
11. Love Happens (Christopher Young) 4:10
  Total Album Time: 47:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Love Happens - Original Score>

Love Happens - Original Score
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1124

Released: February 23, 2010