Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available


Back Lot Music

Release Date: November 18, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Proposal
2. Arrest
3. Sheriff
4. Time Passing
5. Leaving Jail
6. Leaving Home
7. D.C
8. Hand Off
9. Call the Lawyer
10. The Letter
11. Phone Call
12. Bernard Cohen
13. Baseball Game
14. Leaving D.C
15. Farmhouse
16. Bernie and Phil
17. Brick
18. The Decision
19. Home
20. Loving (Ben Nichols)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!