Soundtrack Information

Lysistrata Jones - Original Broadway Cast

Lysistrata Jones - Original Broadway Cast

Broadway Records

Release Date: May 6, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Right Now: Opening 7:49
2. Right Now: Party Time (feat. Liz Mikel) 1:10
3. Just Once (feat. Patti Murin & Lindsay Nicole Chambers) 1:49
4. Change the World (feat. Patti Murin) 3:54
5. No More Giving It Up 3:33
6. Lay Low (feat. Josh Segarra) 3:28
7. I Don't Think So (feat. Liz Mikel) 3:59
8. You Go Your Way (feat. Patti Murin & Josh Segarra) 3:13
9. Where Am I Now? (feat. Patti Murin) 4:09
10. Writing On the Wall (feat. Liz Mikel) 4:07
11. Hold On (feat. Jason Tam, Patti Murin & Liz Mikel) 3:24
12. Don't Judge a Book (feat. La Quet Sharnell & Alex Wyse) 3:33
13. Right Now: Operetta 5:03
14. When She Smiles (feat. Josh Segarra) 3:53
15. Hold On (Reprise) (feat. Liz Mikel & Patti Murin) 2:11
16. The Final Game (feat. Liz Mikel) 1:19
17. Give It Up! 4:00
18. Never Say Never (Curtain Call) (feat. Biti Strauchn) 2:19
19. Bonus Track: Hold On (feat. Jennifer Holliday) 3:19
  Total Album Time: 66:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!