Soundtrack Information

Made In America

Made In America

Elektra / Wea

Release Date: May 25, 1993

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Go Away (Gloria Estefan) 4:17
2. Does He Do It Good (Keith Sweat and Silk) 4:21
3. Made In America (Del Tha Funkee Homosapien) 3:08
4. Colors Of Love (Lisa Fischer) 4:27
5. What Is This? (Sergio Mendes) 4:44
6. Made In Love (Mark Isham) 2:55
7. I Know I Don't Walk On Water (Laura Satterfield and Ephraim Lewis) 5:42
8. Dance Or Die (Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince) 4:17
9. Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple) 5:41
10. If You Need A Miracle (Ben E. King) 4:15
11. Stand (Y.T. Style) 5:26
  Total Album Time: 49:13

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!