Soundtrack Information

Major Grom

Major Grom

Release Date: March 24, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Face of an Angel 3:41
2. It Might Be Better (feat. David Mead Jr.) 2:24
3. A Broken Cash Machine 0:41
4. Rest in Peace 0:41
5. Move Like a Devil (feat. David Mead Jr.) 4:06
6. Good Idea 1:24
7. The Housebreaker 0:33
8. Gang Leader Freaks Out 0:51
9. Ice Cold Driver 1:11
10. Police Arrives 0:54
11. Big Standoff 1:51
12. I'm Gonna Get You 2:43
13. Out of Balance 1:24
14. Without Knocking 1:33
  Total Album Time: 23:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!