Soundtrack Information

March of the Eagles

March of the Eagles

Paradox Interactive

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Battle Lost 2:40
2. A Battle Won 2:33
3. Cavalry at the Trot 2:55
4. Main Theme 1:57
5. March on the Enemy 2:29
6. Marching Home 2:56
7. Marching to the Sound of the Guns 2:37
8. On Parade 2:52
9. Sunrise on the Empire 2:29
10. The Fruits of Victory 2:47
11. The Grand Battery 2:55
12. The Hero's Funeral 2:55
13. The Skirmisher's Duel 2:47
14. The Wounded Come Home 2:39
15. Winter Quarters 2:35
  Total Album Time: 40:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!