Soundtrack Information



Legacy Recordings

Release Date: 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Suicide Is Painless 2:52
2. Duke And Hawkeye Arrive At M*A*S*H (Dedication Scroll / Jeep Ride To Camp / Tokyo Show Shine Boy / Onward, Christian Soldiers / My Blue Heaven) 10:38
3. The Operating Theater (Happy Days Are Here Again) 1:07
4. Major Houlihan And Major Burns (Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo / Hail To The Chief / Sayonora [Japanese Farewell Song]) 6:35
5. Painless Suicide, Funeral And Resurrection (The Jig's Up / Suicide Is Painless / Tent Scene) 7:56
6. "Hot Lips" Shows Her True Colors (Chattanooga Choo Choo) 3:46
7. Moments To Remember (Happy Days Are Here Again) 1:12
8. The Football Game (The Washington Post March / Kill "Em Galop) 7:59
9. Going Home (Happy Days Are Here Again) 3:31
10. M*A*S*H Theme 2:48
11. Dedication Scroll / Jeep Ride 1:04
12. The Jig's Up 0:56
13. To Japan 0:54
14. Japanese Children's Hospital 1:51
15. Tent Scene 1:56
16. Kill 'Em Galop 3:25
  Total Album Time: 58:30

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!