Soundtrack Information



Rhino Atlantic

Release Date: 1994

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Renegades, Rebels and Rogues (Tracy Lawrence) 2:37
2. A Good Run Of Bad Luck (Clint Black) 2:43
3. Maverick (Restless Heart) 2:41
4. Ophelia (Vince Gill) 3:38
5. Something Already Gone (Carlene Carter) 3:34
6. Dream On Texas Ladies (John Michael Montgomery) 3:10
7. Ladies Love Outlaws (Confederate Railroad) 3:40
8. Solitary Travelers (Hal Ketchum) 4:26
9. The Rainbow Down The Road (Patty Loveless & Radney Foster) 2:58
10. You Don't Mess Around With Me (Waylon Jennings) 4:27
11. Ride Gambler Ride (Randy Newman) 3:52
12. Amazing Grace (The Maverick Choir) 3:14
  Total Album Time: 41:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!