Soundtrack Information




Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening
2. Annabelle
3. Fight
4. Coop
5. Money In The Bank
6. In & Out Of Trouble
7. Magic Cards, Maybe / Lucky Shirt
8. Headed For The Game
9. Runaway Stage
10. Sneakin' Around
11. Maverick
12. Joseph & The Russian
13. Oh Bret
14. A Noble Aims
15. Trap
16. The Hanging
17. Bret Escapes
18. Bret's Card / Sore Loser
19. Coop Sails Away
20. Annabelle Toodleoo
21. The Commodore
22. Pappry Shuffle
23. Bath House
24. Tartine De Merde
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!