Soundtrack Information

Me Without You

Me Without You

Epic Soundtrax (EK 86794)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "White Horses" - Lucy Street
2. "I Got You Babe" - Sonny & Cher
3. "(White Man) In Hammersmith Palais" - The Clash
4. "Just Can't Get Enough" - Depeche Mode
5. "Skin Deep" - The Stranglers
6. "The Cutter" - Echo & The Bunnymen
7. "The Sweetest Girl" - Scritti Politti
8. "Strange Feelin'" - Tim Buckley
9. "Cocaine In My Brain" - Dillinger
10. "January February" - Barbara Dickson
11. "I've Never Been To Me" - Charlene
12. "Cello Song" - Nick Drake
13. "Warm Leatherette" - The Normal
14. "Whole Wide World" - Wreckless Eric
15. "White Riot" - The Clash
16. "Kings Of The Wild Frontier" - Adam & The Ants
17. "Another Girl, Another Planet" - The Only Ones
18. "(Drawing) Rings Around The World" - Super Furry Animals
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!