Soundtrack Information

Meet Mere Man Ke

Meet Mere Man Ke


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Meet Mere Man Ke (Mohd. Aziz, Babul Bose & Anuradha Paudwal) 8:09
2. Chale Aao? Chale Aao (Manhar Udhas, Babul Bose & Salma Agha) 8:15
3. Sadiyon Ka Hai Silsila (Mohd. Aziz, Babul Bose & Anuradha Paudwal) 6:28
4. Sare Laye Tohfe Hazaar (Mohd. Aziz & Babul Bose) 6:23
5. Shama Hoon Main (Salma Agha & Babul Bose) 5:48
6. Dil Ka Yeh Payam Hai (Mohd. Aziz, Babul Bose & Jolly Mukherjee) 6:08
7. Jab Jab Pyar Sadayen Dega (Salma Agha & Babul Bose) 8:02
8. Laila Roi (Asad Amanat Ali & Babul Bose) 7:09
9. Main Har Dil Ka Gham (Salma Agha & Babul Bose) 0:58
  Total Album Time: 57:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!