Soundtrack Information

Memphis: A New Musical

Memphis: A New Musical

Rhino Records

Release Date: March 30, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Underground (Delray, Felicia and Company) 3:48
2. The Music Of My Soul (Huey, Felicia and Company) 0:30
3. Scratch My Itch (Wailin' Joe And Company) 0:54
4. Ain't Nothin But A Kiss (Felicia) 0:22
5. Everybody Wants To Be Black On A Saturday Night (The Company) 1:36
6. Make Me Stronger (Huey, Mama, Felicia And Company) 3:30
7. Colored Woman (Colored Woman) 3:19
8. Someday (Felicia And Back-Up Singers) 0:22
9. She's My Sister (Delray And Huey) 2:19
10. Radio (Huey And Company) 2:33
11. Say A Prayer (Gator And Company) 1:45
12. Crazy Little Huey (Huey And Dancers) 0:20
13. Big Love (Bobby) 0:25
14. Love Will Stand When All Else Falls (Felicia And Company) 3:29
15. Stand Up (Delray, Felicia, Huey, Gator, Bobby And Company) 3:32
16. Change Don't Come Easy (Mama, Delray, Gator And Bobby) 3:24
17. Tear Down The House (Huey And Dancers) 1:29
18. Memphis Lives In Me (Huey And Company) 3:58
19. Steal Your Rock 'N' Roll (Huey, Felicia and Company) 3:54
20. The Music Of My Soul (David Bryan) 3:11
  Total Album Time: 44:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!