Soundtrack Information

Monster's Ball

Monster's Ball

Lionsgate Records (9608)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Title
2. Close Thirteen
3. Night Into Day
4. Resignation
5. Paying Respects
6. Tyrell
7. I Needed You
8. Hank's Transtition
9. I Don'w Want To Go Out Like This
10. Hit And Run
11. Under The Stars
12. End Title
13. "I'm Your Man" - The Jayhawks
14. "Broken Up And Blue" - Red Meat
15. "Your Love Is My Rest" - Jimmie Dale Gilmore
16. "I Couldn't Love You (More Than I Do Now)" - Jean Wells
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!