Soundtrack Information

More Than Friendship

More Than Friendship

Beyond Pictures

Release Date: October 20, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. More Than Friendship (Special Version) (Maximilian Hünemörder) 3:21
2. Smile (Keegan Smith) 4:49
3. Who We Are (Nineteen Eighty Seven) 3:47
4. Climbing High (Instrumental) (Frank Helfer) 1:17
5. Torn in Two (After We Fall) 4:24
6. Promises (Lindsay Katt) 3:21
7. Read My Signs (Frank Helfer) 1:20
8. On a Day Like Today (Becky Cutler) 3:39
9. Kisses (Instrumental) (Frank Helfer) 0:38
10. Floating On Love (Frank Helfer) 2:03
11. Field of Dreams (Merry Ellen Kirk) 2:57
12. Longing for the Sea (Maximilian Hünemörder) 1:06
13. Bella, Horrida Bella (Andrea Marchant) 3:10
14. Mourning (Instrumental) (Frank Helfer) 3:08
15. Leaving (Credits Song) (Maximilian Hünemörder) 3:43
16. More Than Friendship (Campfire Version) (Maximilian Hünemörder) 3:22
  Total Album Time: 46:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!