Soundtrack Information



Virgin Records (72438 45528 2 4)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Myst Theme
2. Treegate
3. Planetarium
4. Shipgate
5. The Tower
6. The Last Message (Forechamber Theme)
7. Fortress Ambience Part I
8. Fortress Ambience Part II
9. Mechanical Mystgate
10. Sirrus' Cache
11. Sirrus' Theme - Mechanical Age
12. Achenar's Cache
13. Achenar's Theme - Mechanical Age
14. Compass Rose
15. Above Stoneship (Telescope Theme)
16. Sirrus' Theme - Stoneship Age
17. Achenar's Theme - Stoneship Age
18. Selenitic Mystgate
19. The Temple of Achenar
20. Sirrus' Theme - Channelwood Age
21. Achenar's Theme - Channelwood Age
22. Un-finale
23. Finale
24. Fireplace Theme
25. Early Selenitic Mystgate
26. Original Un-finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!