Soundtrack Information

Napoleon Dynamite

Napoleon Dynamite

Lakeshore Records (LKS 33810)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. What Ever I Feel Like (Dialogue)
2. "I Want Candy" - Bow Wow Wow
3. Bus Rider
4. Lover Room 1 (Dialogue)
5. "Every Moment (Live Performance)" - Rogue Wave
6. Pull In Town (Dialogue)
7. Nap Pulls Kip Return
8. Nap Pulls Kip
9. You Do Speak English? (Dialogue)
10. "New Mate" - Figurine
11. Granny ATV
12. Cagefighter (Dialogue)
13. "A-Team Theme" - Mike Post
14. Here's Rico
15. Summer's Cake
16. Vote For Me (Dialogue)
17. "Design" - Fiction Company
18. Locker Room 2 (Dialogue)
19. "Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone" - Money Mark
20. Worst Video (Dialogue)
21. Thrifty
22. Suit (Dialogue)
23. Suitwalk
24. Talons (Dialogue)
25. Kip Waits
26. Chapstick (Dialogue)
27. "Solamente Una Vez" - Trio Los Panchos
28. Loch Ness (Dialogue)
29. Map Store Video
30. Ask It By Pedro (Dialogue)
31. "Canned Heat" - Jamiroquai
32. D-Qwan Boogie
33. Nap Dance Bedroom
34. Whole Milk (Dialogue)
35. "Only You" - Yaz
36. Nap Rico Van
37. Nap Hangs Up The Phone
38. "Forever Young" - Alphaville
39. "Time After Time" - Sparklemotion
40. Ninja Moves (Dialogue)
41. Alternate Ending Montage
42. "The Promise" - When In Rome
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!