Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 5 - Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition

Nashville: Season 5 - Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition

Big Machine Records

Release Date: June 1, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. You're Mine (feat. Connie Britton, Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Hayden Panettiere, Jonathan Jackson & Chris Carmack)

Get this album or track at:

2. By Your Side (feat. Chris Carmack) 3:21
3. Eye Of The Storm (feat. Jonathan Jackson) 3:02
4. Back Again (feat. Lennon & Maisy) 2:48
5. Wide Open (feat. Will Chase) 3:06
6. Saved (feat. Lennon Stella) 3:18
7. The Hell Of It Is (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio) 2:49
8. Before You (feat. Joseph David-Jones) 3:17
9. Sourwood Mountain (feat. Rhiannon Giddens) 2:12
10. Can't Remember Never Loving You (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten)

Get this album or track at:

11. A Life That's Good (feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy)

Get this album or track at:

12. In Love (feat. Lennon & Maisy) 3:19
13. This World Don't Owe Me Nothin' (feat. Joseph David-Jones) 3:24
14. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus (feat. Rhiannon Giddens) 3:23
15. Your Best (Acoustic Version) (feat. Lennon & Maisy) 2:33
16. I'll Fly Away (feat. Jessie Early) 3:15
  Total Album Time: 48:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!