Soundtrack Information

Natural Selection

Natural Selection

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: April 24, 2012

Conducted by iZLER

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Rebirth 1:08
2. Domestic Bliss 0:59
3. Posh Wank 1:40
4. That Empty Spot 1:20
5. Nature Duty 1:53
6. On The Way (Main Theme) 1:16
7. Coffee Pot Dick 2:04
8. Bathtime 1:01
9. Damn Right Three Cheers For Me 3:19
10. Tell It To Your Mama 1:36
11. Genius 2:38
12. Diner 0:41
  Total Album Time: 19:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!