Soundtrack Information

NCIS: Benchmark

NCIS: Benchmark

Artist's Addiction Records

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Moving In The Dark (Neon Trees) 3:02
2. Off I Go (Greg Laswell) 4:18
3. Somebody Saved You (Pauley Perrette) 4:35
4. Better Off Now (Trent Dabbs) 4:10
5. Forgive Me (Michael Des Barres) 3:43
6. Under The Sun (Michael Weatherly) 3:36
7. Wheels (Fink) 3:02
8. Not Alone (Patty Griffin) 4:30
9. I ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive (Hank Williams) 2:25
10. Hello World (Lady Antebellum) 5:23
11. I m Glad There Is You (Jane Monheit) 5:07
12. Caught By The Light (The Boxer Rebellion) 4:46
13. O Mio Babbino (Lesley Garrett) 2:24
14. NCIS Theme - Orchestral Attack (Brian Kirk) 0:51
  Total Album Time: 51:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Generation Tele>

Generation Tele

Released: November 27, 2012