Soundtrack Information

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

101 Distribution

Release Date: April 16, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Never Die (Daughtry) 3:25
2. Wine & Vinegar (The Wild Feathers) 3:53
3. Lipstick On His Collar (Caro Emerald) 3:33
4. No More feat. Ne-Yo (LL Cool J) 3:17
5. Shotcaller (Taio Cruz) 3:23
6. Alive feat. The Good Natured (Adrian Lux) 3:31
7. Everythang's Corrupt (Ice Cube) 3:19
8. Momma Gonna Punish You (Allen Stone) 2:53
9. Devil In The Backseat (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) 4:08
10. Lonesome Valley (Ryan Bingham) 4:53
11. Shuffle A Dream (Little Dragon) 2:59
12. Where Is The Heart? (Alex Clare) 3:26
13. Arms Of A Ghost (Jakob Dylan) 3:55
14. Misery (The Gaslight Anthem) 4:42
15. Your Next Move (Zac Brennan) 1:44
16. Kerosene (Jim Hanft) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 56:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!