Soundtrack Information

Night Crossing

Night Crossing


Year Released: 1982

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:48
2. All In Vain 3:24
3. The Picnic 4:04
4. Plans 5:06
5. Success 3:43
6. First Flight 9:45
7. The Patches 2:50
8. Tomorrow We Go 1:03
9. No Time To Wait 5:36
10. Final Flight 6:16
11. In The West 3:34
  Total Album Time: 47:09

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Night Crossing

Night Crossing
Limited Edition
Intrada VJF 5004D

Released: Unknown